Life purpose

The eternal question many of my clients ask their Higher Self is framed several ways: “Why am I on planet Earth?” “What is my purpose?” “What am I to do here?” “What did I come here to do?” These are several ways we ask the Higher Self, also known as the bigger part of us, […]Continue reading «QHHT Session Stories: What is my Life Purpose?»

Lose weight

Being overweight continues to be a problem for some people in 2016. Years ago, I helped a friend lose 65 pounds by the method I share here. I’ve included a consideration for people to access their Higher Self through a Quantum Healing Hypnosis Technique session, to find the root cause of carrying extra weight. Since […]Continue reading «Why Wait? A Way to Lose Weight»

Earth poster (1)

You can experience and remember the time before your birth through meditation and during energy healing sessions. Another way is through a Quantum Healing Hypnosis Technique session with a trained facilitator. Through this ground breaking hypnosis technique, created and perfected by the late Dolores Cannon, a subject can explore past lives and the state in […]Continue reading «QHHT session story: Before My Birth»

Self Love

by Barbara

yellow cholla flower

Loving ourselves unconditionally, we no longer see our flaws as something detractive, rather, they are a confirmation that this is who we are. We speak our truth. We stand up for ourselves, not worrying about the consequences. Utter surrender to what is and shall be. In meditation we ask ourselves, can we trust that all […]Continue reading «Self Love»

Roses 3

  Quantum Healing Hypnosis Technique is the modality of past life regression and self healing that the world renown and well respected Dolores Cannon, discovered, developed and perfected to give clients the quickest and easiest manner of deep trance level hypnosis. She and her daughter, Julia Cannon, taught others how to facilitate these powerful and […]Continue reading «QHHT: A Past Life Scene While Talking With The Higher Self»